Thu 20 Apr - The Crown & Anchor, Adelaide
Event Page // Buy Tickets

Fri 21 Apr - Yah Yah's, Melbourne
Event Page // Buy Tickets

Sat 22 Apr - Fresh Hop Beer Festival, Launceston
Event Page // Buy Tickets

Sun 23 Apr - The Brisbane, Hobart
Event Page // Buy Tickets

Wed 26 Apr - Rad Bar, Wollongong
Event Page // Buy Tickets

Thu 27 Apr - Oxford Art Gallery, Sydney
Event Page // Buy Tickets

Fri 28 Apr - The Northern, Byron Bay (Free Entry)
Event Page

Sat 29 Apr - Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast
Event Page // Buy Tickets

Sun 30 Apr - The Bearded Lady, Brisbane
Event Page // Buy Tickets

Fri 5 May - The Prince Of Wales, Bunbury (Free Entry) 
Event Page

Sat 6 May - Settlers Tavern, Margaret River (Free Entry)
Event Page

Sat 27 May - Rosemount Hotel, Perth
Event Page // Buy Tickets